Back To results
"FarmHer: South Dakota" Exhibit, Brookings

"FarmHer: South Dakota" Exhibit

Friday, September 20 - February 8, 2020
Next Event:
Friday, September 20, 2019
All Day
Dates & Times for September 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019

Venue

977 11th Street
Brookings SD 57007
"FarmHer: South Dakota" is an exhibit at the South Dakota Agricultural Heritage Museum in Brookings running May 15, 2019, through February 8, 2020. The exhibit celebrates South Dakota women farmers of the past and present. The women selected to be featured in the exhibit represent the diversity of commodities, ethnicity, size of operation, and ages of women farmers/ranchers in South Dakota. Museum hours are Monday through Saturday, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., and Sunday, 1-5 p.m. (Winter hours are Monday through Saturday, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Closed Sundays January through March.) Admission is free.