Back To results

Legends in Light® Laser Light Show at Crazy Horse Memorial

Sunday, August 18 - September 29, 2019
Next Event:
Sunday, August 18, 2019
2:00pm
Dates & Times for August 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Venue

Crazy Horse Memorial
12151 Avenue Of The Chiefs
Crazy Horse SD 57730
“Legends in Light” is the Crazy Horse Memorial's multimedia laser light show. It is presented nightly, at dark, from Memorial Day weekend through September. The laser light show effectively turns the mountainside into a giant 500-foot “screen” for the spectacular display. It features colorful animations, sound effects and laser beams choreographed to music.The start of the show varies based on sunset. See our website for the specific schedule.