Back To results
South Dakota Hall of Fame

South Dakota Hall of Fame


1480 S Main Street,
ChamberlainSD 57325


    Located along the Missouri River in Chamberlain, the South Dakota Hall of Fame was established in 1974 to recognize and honor those individuals championing a culture of excellence for all of South Dakota. As diverse as the landscape, individuals from all walks of life who have contributed in Agriculture, Arts & Entertainment, General, Historical, Professional and Sports are recognized at the Hall of Fame, including Laura Ingalls Wilder, Tom Brokaw, L. Frank Baum, Billy Mills and Bob Barker.